Connect With Us


Ketkar Kul Mandhyavarti Sabha (Mumbai)

Reg. No:- 2834

Committee Members ( Ketkarkul.committee@gmail.com )


1)Shri. Sanjay Ketkar (Pune)

Email :- ketkarkul.sanjay@gmail.com

2)Shri. Shriram Ketkar (Pune)

Email :- ketkarkul.shriram@gmail.com

3)Shri. Shekhar Ketkar (Pune)

Email :- ketkarkul.shekhar@gmail.com

4)Shri. Amod Ketkar (Pune)

Email :- ketkarkul.amod@gmail.com

5)Shri. Pradeep Ketkar (Thane, Mumbai)

Email :- ketkarkul.pradeep@gmail.com

6)Sau. Pratima Ketkar (Kalyan, Mumbai)

Email :- ketkarkul.pratima@gmail.com

7)Shri. Madhusudan Ketkar (Chiplun)

Email :- ketkarkul.madhusudan@gmail.com

8)Shri. Anand Ketkar (Chiplun)

Email :- ketkarkul.anand@gmail.com


Please visit our Facebook Group - (Ketkar / Joshi Ketkar Kul Pariwar)